The choice of color represents personality and my idea of selecting things is that it should define your personality. The Black is synonymous with Authority and Power. It also signifies giving protection from external emotional stress, negative energy and is a symbol of sophistication, submission to others and perfection in your work.

My idea of 5 black things relates to the five attributes that are common between Black & Me.

Authority and Power

Black Mercedes – The Mercedes-Benz has always been a symbol of power, authority and sophistication. The tag line itself ‘Das Beste oder nichts’ (English: “The best or nothing”) summarizes the culture followed to design and meet the customer expectations. I also strive to give the best and go for the best. So Mercedes SL 65 AMG Black Series is my choice.

1600x1200_front

Protection

Books have always been my best companion whenever I have been alone. I was introduced to book reading by my friend and since then that habit has always been with me. The books have always kept me away from all negative energy. They give me strength. So I want a black bookshelf in my home to keep my precious treasure safe.

Black-Bookshelf-With-Doors

Submission and love

My family always takes care of my needs. So I always want to take care of their needs and their passion. For their love for cooking I want to give them Black color Morphy Richards Kitchenware item set which is my idea of love to them.

MR

 

Perfection

I want to have I-phone 5s black which is an epitome of perfection which also an attribute for black. The single device has changed the way we used to interact and is known for innovation, beauty and perfection.

1396364370_Septimius14620x433

Serious – No It is not always serious!!

Black though signifies seriousness but it can be color of fun too.

I used to wait for summer vacations so that I can go to my relative’s house and play all those video games. Those days have all gone and lost in the busy schedule of today. I want to return to those days when I used to play videogames for hours, used to wait for my turn and fight with cousins to get my chance. I want to have Latest Sony Playstation 4 to start all over again and have fun with family and friends

download

These are the 5 things which I will love to have.

This post is a part of #WhatTheBlack activity at BlogAdda.com

